Skip to Main Content

Join FAIMH Endorsement Coordinator, Cindy Horwitz, LCSW, MPH, IMH-E®,  as she shares what Endorsement is, why it's so important, and provides you an overview about the when, where, why, and how of Florida's Infant Mental Health Endorsement.

Open to all.

Info Sessions are offered quarterly on the third Wednesday at 12pm Eastern/ 11am Central via Zoom.

Questions? Contact us.

19 Oct 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT

Google Calendar
iCal

  • via Zoom
Bookmark/Share