Skip to Main Content

FAIMH Members & Friends,

Please join us for our annual awards reception & year-end celebration! We will celebrate our 2021 Award Recipients, and the many exciting milestones we have achieved over this challenging year.

We will be presenting FAIMH's annual awards:

Dr. Wil Blechman President's Award is presented to Dr. Mimi Graham

Drs. Anne Hogan and Herb Quay Partnership Award is presented to the Florida Department of Education Division of Early Learning

Answering the Call Award is presented to Noemi Marquez, LCSW, IMH-E

along with another BIG announcement of a FAIMH First we've been working towards for a long time!

We are grateful to our Members, our Leaders, our Partners and all our supporters across Florida. Please join us as we present awards that represent our immense gratitude and care for those who have supported FAIMH over our 21-year history and this past year, in particular.

Zoom link info will be provided in your RSVP email confirmation. 

16 Dec 2021
12:30pm - 1:30pm EST

Google Calendar

  • via Zoom